Fresh restart – When life has its own thoughts about your plans

Sometimes you have ideas.

Some of them are even good ones! The best are the ones you simply get sucked into.

Being pulled

But then life “shares its thoughts” about your projects…and does it get interesting!

For the last year I’ve been involved in a few thrilling non-work projects.

Not only have they not meant income but in most of them it has required scarce resources (time, neurons and whatnot) and even money from my own pocket.

Fresh Start

Quite a downletting experience you might think.

But you know what? I’ll share a little something now that nobody’s listening.

Telling a secret

Thousands of people pay ungodly amounts of money to earn access to the theoretical knowdledge I’m talking about, let alone try it and test it.

This situation ties with how this blog started, so its all good!

So here is a summary of what I offer to you:

  • The business learnings in easy to take bites

  • Different techniques to stay sane and have a fresh mind

  • I’ll continue to share the stories and fables you all like!

So, are you ready to join me?

Leave your comments and suggestions below and I’ll do my best to roll them into the next posts!

And be sure to like if you liked the post and subscribe to this blog or the twitter.

Have an awesome day.

Leave a Reply

